Global Organizing Comittee

Esther Carle-Pruneau

Esther Carle-Pruneau

QCBS Student Member

Esther.Carle-Pruneau@USherbrooke.ca
Simon Morvan

Simon Morvan

QCBS Student Member

simon.morvan@umontreal.ca
Mathilde Tissier

Mathilde Tissier

QCBS Student Member

mtissier@ubishops.ca
Guillaume Larocque

Guillaume Larocque

Research Professional

guillaume.larocque@mcgill.ca
Philippe Auzel

Philippe Auzel

Associate director

philippe.auzel@mcgill.ca
Helen Elina

Helen Elina

Administrative associate

helen.elina@mcgill.ca
Andrew Gonzalez

Andrew Gonzalez

Director

andrew.gonzalez@mcgill.ca

Registration

Solange Barrault

Solange Barrault

QCBS Student Member

Solange.Barrault@USherbrooke.ca
Florence Blanchard

Florence Blanchard

QCBS Student Member

florenceblanchard1@gmail.com

Recruiting of moderators and evaluators

Catherine Čapkun-Huot

Catherine Čapkun-Huot

QCBS Student Member

catherinecapkunhuot@gmail.com

Social Media

Esther Carle-Pruneau

Esther Carle-Pruneau

QCBS Student Member

Esther.Carle-Pruneau@USherbrooke.ca
Solange Barrault

Solange Barrault

QCBS Student Member

Solange.Barrault@USherbrooke.ca

Posters

Andrew Blakney

Andrew Blakney

QCBS Student Member

andrew.blakney@umontreal.ca
Shannon Clarke

Shannon Clarke

QCBS Student Member

shannon.clarke@mail.concordia.ca
Katherine Hebert

Katherine Hebert

QCBS Student Member

katherine.hebert@usherbrooke.ca
Thibault Bourdin

Thibault Bourdin

QCBS Student Member

thibault.bourdin@inrs.ca

Speed Talks

Esther Carle-Pruneau

Esther Carle-Pruneau

QCBS Student Member

Esther.Carle-Pruneau@USherbrooke.ca
Esteban Góngora

Esteban Góngora

QCBS Student Member

esteban.gongora@mail.mcgill.ca
Hammed Akande

Hammed Akande

QCBS Student Member

hammed.akande@mail.mcgill.ca
Audrey Paquette

Audrey Paquette

QCBS Student Member

audrey.paquette.6@ulaval.ca

Photo Contest

Mathilde Tissier

Mathilde Tissier

QCBS Student Member

mtissier@ubishops.ca
Rachel Bergeron

Rachel Bergeron

QCBS Student Member

Rachel.Bergeron@USherbrooke.ca

Student Panel Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Mathilde Tissier

Mathilde Tissier

QCBS Student Member

mtissier@ubishops.ca
Gabrielle Rimok

Gabrielle Rimok

QCBS Student Member

gabrielle.rimok@gmail.com
Kiyoko Gotanda

Kiyoko Gotanda

QCBS Student Member

kiyoko.gotanda@usherbrooke.ca
Shannon Meadley Dunphy

Shannon Meadley Dunphy

QCBS Student Member

shannon.meadleydunphy@mail.mcgill.ca

Arts and Science

Esther Carle-Pruneau

Esther Carle-Pruneau

QCBS Student Member

Esther.Carle-Pruneau@USherbrooke.ca
Mathilde Tissier

Mathilde Tissier

QCBS Student Member

mtissier@ubishops.ca
Solange Barrault

Solange Barrault

QCBS Student Member

Solange.Barrault@USherbrooke.ca