Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
rep_network [2018/04/13 18:23]
beausoleilmo [Représentants étudiants du CSBQ | QCBS Rep's network]
rep_network [2018/05/09 09:58] (current)
beausoleilmo [Représentants étudiants du CSBQ | QCBS Rep's network]
Line 9: Line 9:
 |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
 |INRS             ​|Vacant||| |INRS             ​|Vacant|||
-|Laval ​           | [[http://qcbs.ca/members/students/?​stu_profile=2311|Sabrina Rondeau]] |<sabrina.rondeau.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| +|Laval ​           | [[https://qcbs.ca/fr/membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| 
-|Laval ​           |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2354|Frédéric McCune]]|<​frederic.mccune.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep|+|Laval ​           |Vacant|||
 |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2511|Audrey Sigouin]]|<​Audrey.Sigouin@USherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep| |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2511|Audrey Sigouin]]|<​Audrey.Sigouin@USherbrooke.ca>​|Global Rep|
 |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2463|Azenor Bideault]]|<​Azenor.Bideault@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep| |Sherbrooke ​      ​|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2463|Azenor Bideault]]|<​Azenor.Bideault@USherbrooke.ca>​|Rep|
Line 30: Line 30:
 |UQAR|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2047|Fanny Vermandele]]|<​Fanny.Vermandele@uqar.ca>​|Rep| |UQAR|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2047|Fanny Vermandele]]|<​Fanny.Vermandele@uqar.ca>​|Rep|
 |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2203|Frédérique Pellerin-Catellier]]|<​frederiquecatellier@yahoo.ca>​|Rep| |UQO|[[http://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2203|Frédérique Pellerin-Catellier]]|<​frederiquecatellier@yahoo.ca>​|Rep|
-|UQO| Alexandre Beaudoin ​<​alexandre.b.beaudoin@gmail.com>​Rep |+|UQO|Vacant|||
 |UdeM - IRBV| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2222|Alexis Carteron]]| <​alexis.carteron@gmail.com>​|Rep| |UdeM - IRBV| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2222|Alexis Carteron]]| <​alexis.carteron@gmail.com>​|Rep|
 |UdeM - IRBV|Vacant||| |UdeM - IRBV|Vacant|||