Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
rep_network [2018/05/09 09:58]
beausoleilmo [Représentants étudiants du CSBQ | QCBS Rep's network]
rep_network [2018/06/28 11:45] (current)
beausoleilmo
Line 8: Line 8:
 ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ University ​     ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
 |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep| |INRS             | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2225|Itumeleng Moroenyane]]| <​itumeleng.moroenyane@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
-|INRS             |Vacant|||+|INRS             |[[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2534|Josiann Guimond]]|<​josiann.guimond@iaf.inrs.ca>​|Rep|
 |Laval ​           | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<​leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep| |Laval ​           | [[https://​qcbs.ca/​fr/​membres/​etudiants/?​stu_profile=2345|Léo Janne Paquin]] |<​leo-janne.paquin.1@ulaval.ca>​|Rep|
 |Laval ​           |Vacant||| |Laval ​           |Vacant|||
Line 38: Line 38:
 ===== Workshops ===== ===== Workshops =====
 ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^ ^ Name       ^ Email          ^Position^
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566Léa Blondel]]| <lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops|+| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile= ​2447 Marc-Olivier Beausoleil]]| <marc-olivier.beausoleil@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Managing R workshops|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1344| Marie-Hélène Brice]]| <​marie-helene.brice@umontreal.ca>​|Managing R workshops|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops| | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1538| Pedro Henrique Pereira Braga]]| <​ph.pereirabraga@gmail.com>​|Managing R workshops|
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1566| Léa Blondel]]| <​lea.blondel@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator| 
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2034| Dalal Hanna]]| <​dalal.e.hanna@gmail.com>​|| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=39| Vincent Fugère]]| <​vincent.fugere@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1041| Krista Oke]]| <​krista.oke@mail.mcgill.ca>​|| +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=2034| Dalal Hanna]]| <​dalal.e.hanna@gmail.com>​|Former coordinator
-| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=172| Zofia Taranu ]]| ||+| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=1041| Krista Oke]]| <​krista.oke@mail.mcgill.ca>​|Former coordinator
 +| [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=172| Zofia Taranu ]]| |Former coordinator|
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=921|Catherine Baltazar]]| || | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=921|Catherine Baltazar]]| ||
 | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=11| Johanna Bradie]]| || | [[http://​qcbs.ca/​members/​students/?​stu_profile=11| Johanna Bradie]]| ||