• News > Employment and research opportunities

Job announcements

Teacher-researcher recruitment

Aix-Marseille University | Posted: Monday 20 February 2017

Project manager - natural areas

Sherbrooke | Posted: Monday 06 February 2017

Dean of the faculty of science

University of Moncton | Posted: Monday 06 February 2017

Student Biologist, Gatineau Park

Gatineau, Quebec | Posted: Wednesday 01 February 2017

Assistant Professor - Natural Resource Sciences

McGill University | Posted: Wednesday 01 February 2017

Biochemistry - Assistant Professor

Université de Sherbrooke | Posted: Wednesday 01 February 2017

Professor position in behavioral ecology of animals

UQAM | Posted: Monday 30 January 2017

Assistant Professor in regional climate science

Washington, USA | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Assistant Professor - Environmental Sciences

University of Alberta | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Postdoctoral opportunities

Postdoctoral Research Fellow – Food Science

Memorial Universit of Newfoundland | Posted: Monday 23 January 2017

Postdoctoral position in Plant Biology

Shanghai, China | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Ph.D. and M.Sc. opportunities

PhD position - Research Center in Biodiversity and Genetics Resources

Vairão, Portugal | Posted: Wednesday 15 February 2017

PhD position in forest ecology and soil science

Bordeaux, France | Posted: Tuesday 14 February 2017

PhD position in forest ecology

Bordeaux, France | Posted: Tuesday 14 February 2017

2 PhD positions at Centre INRS-Institut Armand-Frappier

Quebec | Posted: Monday 13 February 2017

PhD student positions in the field of wheat microbiome

Institut Armand Frappier | Posted: Friday 10 February 2017

Doctoral fellowship opportunity - ISFORT

Outaouais | Posted: Wednesday 18 January 2017

Master's opportunity - impacts of mining (Baker Lake, Canada)

Nunavut | Posted: Tuesday 22 November 2016