• News > Employment and research opportunities

Job announcements

Assistant Professor of Biology & director positions

Bowdoin College, Maine | Posted: Monday 05 December 2016

Multiple teaching positions in plant stress ecology

Michigan State University | Posted: Friday 02 December 2016

Assistant Professor in regional climate science

Washington, USA | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Assistant Professor - Environmental Sciences

University of Alberta | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Assistant professor in aquatic environemtnal genomics

Université de Montréal | Posted: Friday 04 November 2016

Postdoctoral opportunities

8 post-doc positions - Integrative Biodiversity Research

Germany | Posted: Monday 05 December 2016

3 year postdoc on brown bears

Göttingen, Germany | Posted: Wednesday 30 November 2016

Postdoc Position - Molecular biology

Tübingen, Germany | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Postdoctoral position in Plant Biology

Shanghai, China | Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Opportunity for Post‐docs, Ph.D. and/or M.Sc. students in plant  ecology

University of Sherbrooke | Posted: Tuesday 16 August 2016

Ph.D. and M.Sc. opportunities

Master's opportunity - impacts of mining (Baker Lake, Canada)

Nunavut | Posted: Tuesday 22 November 2016

4 PhD positions – Boreal Birds

Canada | Posted: Wednesday 16 November 2016

Msc or PhD position in invasion ecology - McGill University

McGill University | Posted: Wednesday 16 November 2016

Master's in remote sensing in Québec

Université Laval | Posted: Monday 24 October 2016

PhD position – Disease ecology and evolution

Montpellier, France | Posted: Tuesday 20 September 2016

Opportunity for Post‐docs, Ph.D. and/or M.Sc. students in plant  ecology

University of Sherbrooke | Posted: Tuesday 16 August 2016